Our Team


Roy Strasburger

Chief Executive Officer

Eva Strasburger



Steve Morris

VP Operations

    Derek Abitz

    VP Brand, Marketing and Innovation

      Stephanie Pappas

      VP Accounting and Finance

        Angelica Krott

        Vice President Technology

          Wendy Woods

          Director of Marketing

            Terresa Burdick

            Director of People and Development

              Team Members

              Sara DiCenso

              Operations & Marketing Coordinator

                Nyerere Ellis

                Food and Beverage Lead

                  Gary Gabriel

                  Area Manager

                    Steve Herron

                    Sr. Area Manager

                      Daniel Farley

                      Training Manager

                        BJ Manning

                        Accounting Coordinator

                          Honda Martinez

                          Pricebook Administrator

                            Chloe Noonan

                            Pricebook Admin

                              Jennifer Stuart

                              Data Analyst and Reporting / IT Admin

                                Jennifer Westcott

                                General Ledger & Sales Tax Specialist

                                  Let StrasGlobal Deliver Results For You

                                  Get in touch and let us tell you how we can help